Contact us

Milleni Sales Team

Milleni Fine Bags Pty Ltd ABN 43 495 518 582

 
VICTORIA (Head Office)
Milleni Leather Goods
57-59 Cleeland Rd,
South Oakleigh VIC 3167
Melbourne, Australia
Tel: +613 9544 2888
Fax: +613 9544 7755
Email: leather@milleni.com.au
 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Vicki Leverett 
Tel: +618 417 948 272 
Email: vicki@thefashionfirm.com.au

 

 

NEW SOUTH WALES
Milleni Leather Goods
Unit 9, 198/222 Young St,
Waterloo NSW 2017
Sydney, Australia
Tel: 02 9698 9099
Fax: 02 9698 5405
Email: sydney@milleni.com.au

 

TASMANIA
Milleni Leather Goods
Greg Straugh
Mobile: 0408 371 333
Email: greg@milleni.com.au

 

 
QUEENSLAND
Milleni Leather Goods
Michael Lennon
PO Box 352
Albany Creek QLD 4035
Mobile: 0417 707 798
Email: michael@milleni.com.au
 

NEW ZEALAND CHRISTCHURCH

Milleni Leather Goods
Jo Caldwell
37 Hickory Place, Islington, Christchurch 8042
New Zealand, PO Box 9449,
Tower Junction, Christchurch, New Zealand, 8149
FREE 0 508 522 522 T +643 348 8003
M +64 274 928 033 F +64 3 348 8004
jo@mccaul.co.nz

 

 
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Milleni Leather Goods
Helen Lysy
Mobile: 0418 446 877
Email: helen@milleni.com.au
  NEW ZEALAND NORTH ISLAND
NORTH ISLAND
Milleni Leather Goods
Helen Finlayson 
M + 64 277 226 000 
E helen@thebrandagent.co.nz