Contact us

Milleni Sales Team

Milleni Fine Bags Pty Ltd ABN 43 495 518 582

 
VICTORIA (Head Office)
Milleni Leather Goods
57-59 Cleeland Rd,
South Oakleigh VIC 3167
Melbourne, Australia
Tel: +613 9544 2888
Fax: +613 9544 7755
Email: leather@milleni.com.au
 

NEW SOUTH WALES
Milleni Leather Goods
Unit 9 198/222 Young St,
Waterloo NSW 2017
Sydney, Australia

Nicole Glassock
Mob: 0498 005 541
Email: nicole@milleni.com.au

Toni Beary
Mob: 0417 662 677
Email: toni@milleni.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND
Milleni Leather Goods
Michael Lennon
PO Box 352
Albany Creek QLD 4035
Mobile: 0417 707 798
Email: michael@milleni.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Milleni Leather Goods
Helen Lysy
Mobile: 0418 446 877
Email: helen@milleni.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Milleni Leather Goods
Tel: +613 9544 2888 
Fax: +613 9544 7755
Email: leather@milleni.com.au

Greg Straugh
Mobile: 0408 371 333
Email: greg@milleni.com.au

 

TASMANIA SOUTH
Milleni Leather Goods
Greg Straugh
Mobile: 0408 371 333
Email: greg@milleni.com.au

 TASMANIA NORTH
Richard
Mobile: 0418 561 370
Matt
Mobile: 0417 916 387
Email: info@sherriffagencies.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND CHRISTCHURCH
Milleni Leather Goods

Jo Caldwell
Mobile: +64 274 928 033
Fax: +64 3 348 8004
Email: jo@mccaul.co.nz 

37 Hickory Place
Islington, Christchurch 8042
New Zealand

PO Box 9449 Tower Junction
Christchurch, 8149
New Zealand

 

NEW ZEALAND NORTH ISLAND
Milleni Leather Goods
Michael Court
Mobile: + 64 212 444 647 
Email: court.agencies@gmail.com